Chair, Board of Directors and Board of Auditors appointed for 2020-2022.

Publication date: 29 April 2020

At their general meeting held today, the founding members of Fondazione Collegio Carlo Alberto, University of Turin and Fondazione Compagnia di San Paolo, appointed the governing bodies for the new three-year period.

The Chair will be Giorgio Barba Navaretti, Lecturer in Political Economics at the University of Milan.

The following will be members of the BoD following completion of the acceptance procedures:

Alberto Francesco Anfossi, Secretary General of Fondazione Compagnia di San Paolo

Fabio Bagliano, Lecturer in Political Economics at the University of Turin

Oriana Bandiera, Professor of Economics at the London School of Economics and Political Science

Olivier Bouin, Directeur della Fondation RFIEA – Réseau Français des Instituts d’Etudes Avancées

Valeria Marcenò, Associate at the Department of Law of the University of Turin

Debora Revoltella, Director, Economics Department, European Investment Bank

Domenico Siniscalco, Vice President, Morgan Stanley International

Alessandra Venturini, Lecturer in Political Economics at the University of Turin.

The Board of Auditors will consist of:

Margherita Spaini (chair)

Marta Montalbano (regular auditor)

Laura Broccardo (regular auditor)

Cristina Chiantia (alternate auditor)

Melchior Gromis di Trana (alternate auditor).